Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 420 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (420)
Sortuj według:
Rafal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lipca 2014
hotel dobrze położony , fajne baseny

położenie , baseny, cena
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Place
6,3
Nice hotel at a great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lauren K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 marca 2016
Underwhelming

Location and Carpe Diem team
7
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manoj S. Podróże służbowe India, 3 marca 2016
Value for money
5,7
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2016
Delightful Stay

Comfort.Location. Pools.
8,3
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chenhua H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 15 lutego 2016
happy stay in the hotel

pool kid club
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yekaterina F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kazakhstan, 12 lutego 2016
Lovely hotel
6,7
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chow Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 lutego 2016
Large complex , resort style
4
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soei M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 lutego 2016
resort near amenities and facilities

swimming pool and fitness center
6
Comfortable and convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 21 stycznia 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - WyposażenieCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FoyerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08