lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Siłownia Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Foyer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 335

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 288 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (288)
Sortuj według:
Rafal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lipca 2014
hotel dobrze położony , fajne baseny

położenie , baseny, cena
8,7
Robert D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 8 grudnia 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 listopada 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 28 października 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 października 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 października 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 października 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 września 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 września 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 września 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - WyposażenieCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FoyerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01