lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Siłownia Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Foyer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 335

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 254 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (254)
Sortuj według:
Rafal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lipca 2014
hotel dobrze położony , fajne baseny

położenie , baseny, cena
8,7
Heather M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 9 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 sierpnia 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Jamil H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .
Kino Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 22 lipca 2014
Very pleasant experience

Good location, good service, beautiful garden
9,3
Very beautiful hotel with friendly staff. The room is big and clean. Very nice swimming pools. Close to Caron beach, and there're many restaurants near by.
Bonny D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 16 lipca 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - WyposażenieCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FoyerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03