Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 405 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (405)
Sortuj według:
Rafal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lipca 2014
hotel dobrze położony , fajne baseny

położenie , baseny, cena
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soei M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 lutego 2016
resort near amenities and facilities

swimming pool and fitness center
6
Comfortable and convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 21 stycznia 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Galia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 stycznia 2016
Activities for family and kids

Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
7,7
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 stycznia 2016
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs

We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
7,7
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brandon M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 grudnia 2015
Great place for families

Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
7,3
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Megumi R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 28 grudnia 2015
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.

Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
7,3
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Owen S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 grudnia 2015
Family Friendly

POOLS, LOCATION FAMILY FRIENDLY
9
Staff very welcoming and Helpful. A pleasant stay and very chid friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chanya B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 1 grudnia 2015
Great place for family holiday in Phuket

Water park. Staffs, breakfast
7,3
We enjoyed our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 listopada 2015
great family resort

location. pool and staff
8,3
Great family hotel with lovely pool and slides. Food was a bit on expensive side in hotel. But all in all was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - WyposażenieCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FoyerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05