lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Siłownia Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Foyer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 335

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Sortuj według:
Bonny D. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 16 lipca 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9,7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 29 maja 2014
good

drink
8,7
Catherine M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 maja 2014
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 10 maja 2014
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10
Yau W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 9 maja 2014
Nice place,great swimming pool,close to dining are

Three pools , nice staff, great breakfast
8,3
Pleasant,comfortable and relax, Facilities are good,staff is helpful when I requested for late check out

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - WyposażenieCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FoyerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08