lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Siłownia Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Foyer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartament Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Basen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 335

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Rafal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lipca 2014
hotel dobrze położony , fajne baseny

położenie , baseny, cena
8,7
Sutthichai M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 października 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 września 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 września 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 września 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 września 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 9 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SiłowniaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - WyposażenieCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/HolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FoyerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartamentCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BasenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05