Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Siłownia Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Siłownia Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 281
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2636 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2636)
Sortuj według:
Hui J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 maja 2015
Amazing stay with great comfort!

location is so near to every possible shopping area in Pratunam! Affordable for the room offered & clean! Only thing is we waited for close to an hour for pur rooms despite arriving at 4pm.
9
It was great! Cleaniness is a plus point & comfy big beds! Might need to improve the wait to check in as we arrived at 4pm yet we needed to wait for quite long to get our rooms. This was quite an unpleasant part as my schedule for appointments was pushed back due to this. Hopefully I do not experience this when I arrive the next round in July with my family.
Hui J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 maja 2015
plus point to the location & comfortable beds!

Location, rooms, safety
9
Everything has been good since I first decided to stay in this hotel 2 years ago! Have been staying with Centara since then. Wonderful rooms with big clean beds. Only sad thing was the long wait I had to get my rooms despite arriving at 4pm which was way past the normal check in time. Would appreciate if the management can look into this. My stay was from 22may to 25may with my parents in law. Because of the delay, our appointment was pushed back. I hope I will have a better experience with my family this July from 22nd to 25th when I m here again as I m celebrating my parents' wedding anniversary in that coming trip.
Kum M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 maja 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room & Staff Performance
9,3
This stay is better than expected, staff can communicate in english without hassle.Location is opposite Indra Regent but not an issue, tuk tuk to airport link is around 60Baht.A ticket to airport is 40baht therefore I would recommend taking a taxi or tuk tuk to reach airport instead. Most taxi driver mistaken Centara Grand for Centara Watergate therefore you must make sure you are going to pratunam else they would take you to Central World instead,you can make use of the gym if you wanted to shed off some weight as I would consider the equipment quite new in my opinion. Their rooftop bar seems ok to me as DJ spin daily but you can expect strong wind. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Fadli S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 maja 2015
awesome

staff, food and cleanliness
9,3
Nancy L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 maja 2015
Value for money

The room is big, and place is nearby shopping center
6
Nice hotel,place is nearby shopping center like platinum and central world.
Chooi W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 maja 2015
enjoyable trip

the strategic location
10
Great!
Lee C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 maja 2015
Nice hotel

clean, spacious,nice deco
8
Wonderful
Suwat W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 maja 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort / Clean
7,3
Room is nice and clean. Very comfort even a bit small.
Lam W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Joyce

New clean good
9
Lijuan P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 maja 2015
It's a convenient hotel, walking distance to plat

New, comfort, nice interior, convenient.
8,7
I had a wonderful stay here with great service staffs!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RecepcjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SklepyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SklepyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08