lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restauracja Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Siłownia Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Siłownia Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wyposażenie Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartament
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 281
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1924 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1924)
Sortuj według:
Sokchin Q. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 września 2014
Comfortable stay at busy tourist hub

cleanliness service food variety
8,3
I enjoyed a comfortable stay, however taxi drivers seems to find it difficult to locate and went to Centara Grand instead. Transport tip, tell them it is beside Palladium Mall in Pratunam in advance.
Sharon G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 września 2014
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

Friendly staff, cleanliness & room comfort
8,7
I left my mobile phone in the hotel room after checking out and only realized it 5 minutes later. I immediately rushed back to the hotel lobby to inform the front desk, she re-activated my room card so that I can return to my room to retrieve my mobile phone.
Callen S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Great hotel

Great location n breakfast
8
Venus A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 września 2014
The hotel was very modern and comfy to stay but

very clean, modern and quite
7
when we arrived on the hotel the front desk asked immediately how many will stay at the room I said 2 and he said you arrived with other 2 friends for me it's quite disappointed when he said that to me, in the description on the room that I booked can occupied 2 adults and 1 person. I don't want to argue with because it's already late and we have activity we need to end up upgrade our room to excutive that's unexpected on our end
Andik S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 września 2014
Good stay

safe, within the shopping areas and friendly staff/employees
9
Good. Will recommend to friends.
Yee C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 września 2014
clean modern comfortable hotel

Good location for cheap shopping, New hotel, clean and comfortable room. Nice view from the roof top bar.
9
Cheng H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Geographically Location and Modern Interior Design

Friendly Staff, Comfort and Cleanliness Room, Great City View Restaurant.
9,3
This Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel really value for money as it's geographically location at the Pratunam area.
Gricia G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 września 2014
Great location hotel

clean, friendly staff, strategic location
8
Very pleasant stay. The location is really great. Platinum, pratunam and central world are walking distance. Near BTS sky train, you can walk other area through the BTS bridge. We can walk from hotel to Siam area and MBK thru walking , you can save some transportation money. The hotel it self is very clean, nice breakfast, staff can speak english very well and helpful
Ee C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Enlighten My Vacation

Good Location, Clean, Good Services
9
I feel very comfortable with the hotel and the staff performance. Look forward my next trip to Bangkok.
Teh K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 września 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Great Service

Clean Room, Good service, Comfortable stay!
8
Great! The room was value to money. Nice room, up to my expectation! Location are nice, 10 minutes walk to Siam paragon, and 3 minutes to Platinum Mall. Easy to get cab from there and advisable to take cab with meter cause it's cheaper. But beware there're few people in the main street near the area like to scam tourist for buying gem stones. They will start will asking you to visit a lucky buddha temple. Overall hotel are good! Will back to stay in future.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SiłowniaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RecepcjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SklepyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SklepyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartamentCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauracjaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WyposażenieCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02