lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Siłownia Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 732 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (732)
Sortuj według:
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 grudnia 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Nepal, 22 października 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Zuhair A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 4 października 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 4 października 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Robert S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 października 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SiłowniaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03