Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Siłownia Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
768 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (768)
Sortuj według:
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lipca 2015
My stay

Location was great rooms were big lots to do at the hotel
9
The stay was great the only complaint I have is that the bed was too hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weei K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 czerwca 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvere L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 11 czerwca 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vebi G. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huyen L. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 3 czerwca 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aniendita U. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 maja 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Komwit S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 10 maja 2015
Bad experience
5,3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SiłowniaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02