lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Siłownia Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Hol Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 741 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (741)
Sortuj według:
Chan W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 marca 2015
budget hotel with good location

budget hotel with good location
6,7
It's situated in Patong beach, easy to access to everywhere on a walking distance
Craig G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 marca 2015
Short stay

Location. Convenience as only stayed one night, cleanliness
8,7
Maybe better to read a review from someone who stayed more than one night. But for my one night. Was easy, clean and comfortable.
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 grudnia 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Nepal, 22 października 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Zuhair A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 4 października 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SiłowniaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A01