Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 805 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (805)
Sortuj według:
Victor A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 kwietnia 2016
Great Hotel
5,7
Staff was excellent, breakfast was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shella M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2016
Great experience!
6,3
Hotel itself has very nice amenities, location is superb as it is walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, fast wifi in all areas of the hotel. For improvement, the array of food in the breakfast buffet should at least have daily varieties as most tourist stays for more than 3 days. Should have different selections on breakfast menu. Although food served tastes very good 😊😊😊
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 marca 2016
Rude staff, dirty hotel

Location, near to patong beach and jungceylon
3,7
The stay was overall very bad. The rooms were all filthy!! Rooms were dusty, floors were dirty. And staffs were rude! They do not have a bellboy and they asked their security staff to help deliver our luggages to our room. I told the guard which bags goes to which room and the hotel manager told me off saying "he is a security guard, not a bell boy". And that is my problem??!! I asked her if I had to bring my bags to my room myself. Every day we leave the rooms in the morning around 9-10am. Come back to hotel around 3pm and rooms were still not cleaned!! We have no fresh towels to use! I had to go find the housekeeping staff and she was rude and complaining she is only one person doing so many rooms. And she asked us to wait one hour before she can come clean our rooms. This happen everyday during our stay there! Room over at the x14-x16 is near HRC and its very noisy. The live band at HRC was singing through the night and the kids couldn't sleep. The breakfast area shelves were all covered with a thick layer of dust which was so obvious to everyone but the staffs were not doing anything about it. We just had to eat our breakfast at tables away from the shelves. I'm definitely not staying at this hotel again and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here either.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 marca 2016
Regret stay there
3,7
Rooms look old, smell of old perhaps it humid because A/C not on, and open air in corridor. The fridge has water lecking out a mass in the area. Immd request room change. Thou 2nd room better jus a broken clothing bar in closet, but face to outdoor bar the music start from3pm-3am, even 7floor can just open balcony door and u have your own party music right there. Location is great just 1 street down is patong beach! Other thn this nothing worth to stay there.....😞😞😞😞
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen E. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 26 lutego 2016
not worth it

location
5,7
I wouldn't stay there again, nor would i recomend anyone. The wifi was terrible , the staff barely spoke english. the loud music from hard rock hotel across the street until 3 am. the photos on the website make the place look much better than it actually is. many people also staying at the hotel told us the same thing. not worth it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
West Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 lutego 2016
it is okay, but too much noise if you want to slee
3
it is too much noise at night because there are so many Bar, especially the hardrock bar, it ends until 1:00am everyday
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 20 stycznia 2016
A+ Accomodation
6
Great place to stay, a little pricey but the location cleanliness and staff are second to none.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lik Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Excellent value

Comfort, value, location
9,3
3 factors that make you a good hotel, comfort, location, value and Centra Ashlee hits all 3 in my book. Everything they advertised about themselves, they delivered. The WiFi was excellent and that is very important. The rooms' interior decor is well done and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly, every single one of them made you feel like they were happy you are staying there. The location was excellent, save for the fact that they are right beside the Hard Rock Cafe. Guests who needs to take an early night in may be kept up by the live band playing until 1-2am in the night. Everything you want in Phuket is a few minutes walk away from the hotel. So incredibly convenient. I have stayed in many hotels around Phuket before but for its price, Centra Ashlee delivers on everything. I will definitely return to Centra Ashlee the next time i go back to Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karla M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 grudnia 2015
The place was excellent and the staff as well.

staff, place and location
10
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xin Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 grudnia 2015
Good location, old room

Location
6,7
Directly opposite hardrock
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SiłowniaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/HolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BasenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03