lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Basen Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ogród Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ogród Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Salon Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 266
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4128)
Sortuj według:
Marek P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 26 lutego 2013
Bardzo dobry hotel

Profesjonalna obsługa
10
hotel bardzo ładnie położony. obiekt czysty i zadbany. obsługa hotelowa profesjonalna. hotel posiada czysty basen oraz dobrze wyposażoną siłownie. hotel bezpieczny (zamknięty dla osób z zewnątrz). pokoje czyste i przestronne. śmiało mogę polecac obiekt wszystkim osobom, które chcą w miły sposób spędzic czas.
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 25 lutego 2013
Polecam wszystkim

Basen, miła obsługa, wspaniała lokalizacja
10
byłem w kilkunastu hotelach w bangkoku, lecz uważam,że centre point petchburi hotel jest najlepszym dostępnym w tej cenie hotelem. świetna lokalizacja pozwala korzystac z uroków bangkoku takich jak zakupy, lokalna kuchnia. hotel bardzo zadbany. restauracja hotelowa oferuje świetne i urozmaicone śniadania. apartament hotelowy dobrze wyposażony ( pralka, mikrofalówka, kuchnia elektryczna, duża lodówka, naczynia kuchenne ). miejsca rekreacyjne zadbane, czyste i dobrze wyposażone. profesjonalny personel. polecam.
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 lutego 2013
Wspaniały hotel

Wspaniała obsługa i świetna lokalizacja
10
Pokoje duże, przestronne i elegancko urządzone. Obsługa profesjonalna. W pokoju czyste ręczniki. Codzienna wymiana pościeli. Śniadania smaczne i obfite. Wszystkie procedury związane z zameldowaniem i wymeldowaniem przebiegają sprawnie i szybko. Hotel położony w dobrej dzielnicy. Polecam każdemu.
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 6 listopada 2011
Dobry hotel

Super lokalizacja,
9,7
Hotel położony w dobrym miejscu. Blisko centra handlowe. Hotel oferuje bardzo dobre I urozmaicone sniadania. Bylem po raz czwarty w tym hotel I w dalszym ciagu podtrzymuje swoja opine ze nalezy on do jednych z najlepszych hoteli w swojej klasie. Polecam go wszystkim.
Marek P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 8 października 2009
wypoczynek

Położenie hotelu bardzo dobre,pokoje czyste,dobre jedzenie i miła obsługa
10
hotel przyjazny,bardzo miła obsługa,czysty,pościel i ręczniki wymieniane codziennie,pokoje przestronne i gustownie urządzone,śniadania urozmaicone i smaczne,recepcja czynna 24 godz.na dobę,łatwa komunikacja w języku angielskim.Basen czysty,leżaki przy basenie i ręczniki bezpłatne.Hotel położony w centrum dzilnicy handlowej,jednak nie słychać zgielku ulicznego.kilka kroków od Center Woard.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wszedzie łatwo dostać się taksówką lub tzw.tuk tukiem.
Shirley S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
A family hotel at shopping area

Fast wifi as most hotels' wifi dat area are non existence, location, balcony
8,7
Overall I m glad I found this hotel as its location near to platinum mall, room comfort, wifi n balcony r all d criteria I need if staing w my family . There is a kids room though more to. Toddler usage. I think they have shuttle to central chidlom coz got see the shuttle but din use so not sure. Definitely will com back again if in future their room pricing won't get too high.
Anne W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Help I just want somewhere clean!

Position - Great Breakfast - Big Room
6,3
I have been staying at this Hotel probably for close to 7 years. To be honest it has deteriorated over this time. The last couple of trips I have upgraded to the "Deluxe Premium" Room but it feels and looks no different to the Standard Room, so I am not really sure what the extra cost is for! I am not sure if the Management or Ownership has changed but I have to say that his trip was my least favourite. The Room just isn't up to standard anymore... dirty corners in the room, dirty sofa, around the WC and corners in the bathroom look like they never get cleaned.... Also, we were given fresh towels one day and one had "something" on it that looked disgusting and I couldn't believe the Staff never checked the fresh towels more closely. The lamps were dirty - I have to say I was disappointed on this trip. Also, while the Staff were adequate they have lost their friendly "personal touch" that they used to have - they are "efficient" but not friendly. There are still a few staff who remember us but there has been a huge staff turnover in the last 2 years. I am sad about it as I always felt like Centre Point Pratunam was my "Home Away From Home"... but this trip I was looking forward to leaving as the Room just wasn't up to scratch.
Junyu C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Unstable hot/cold water during shower

Friendliness and efficiency of staff
6
The water at the shower was unstable at room 2702. One moment hot water, suddenly change to freezing cold water. Other than that, everything still fine.
Lay Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Shopping spree

convenient, comfort and friendliness of staff
7,3
Very convenience to go about the shopping area at Pratunam and Platinim Mall, no problem to access food and massge too. good choice as we stay 4 persons in one big room. very spacious and clean and new
Michelle E. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Overall

Spacious & Clean Room,service oriented staff
8,7
i was there 2 weeks ago with my mom & i went back to stay with 3 other gal friends & they loves the spacious & clean rooms & the staffs from breakfast to bellman are all service oriented. Loved it ! the breakfast spread is good overall but could do a little changes bi-weekly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FoyerCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BasenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FoyerCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - OgródCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - OgródCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FoyerCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FoyerCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SalonCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05