lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1521 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1521)
Sortuj według:
Preston T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 marca 2015
convenient

convenience, value for money, near a mall
6
it was pleasant
Bevan O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 marca 2015
Comfortable and clean

Buffet breakfast was exceptinable, staff very curteous , very clean
7,3
Comfortable
Ta-Chih W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 marca 2015
Very low working efficiency.

Nothing is good, but only location and swimming pool is well.
5,7
Craig W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 marca 2015
Comfortable stay

staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
Majalia G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Will not pass for a 5 star rating

location.price.room size
7,3
good.
Mahbubul H. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 20 marca 2015
Everything is ok accept room requirement and taxi

Security, hospitality, breakfast
9
Not bad
Sophia Y. Podróż służbowa China, 20 marca 2015
Worned big hotel

Worned big noisey
9,3
Worned big noisey hotel but still be the choice again!
Abigail O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
A gem.

Comfortable, Clean and Relaxed
9,7
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 marca 2015
My Favourite Manila Hotel

1.Refurbished room. 2.Great Pool. 3.Fantastic buffet breakfast
9
It's nice when the staff at reception remember you and welcome you back! The refurbished rooms (fl 15 above) are very nicely fitted with great bathroom. The facilities downstairs include 2 large pools and a jacuzzi. The buffet breakfast is something to look forward to, but don't sleep in it finishes at 10 sharp.
Jeanne C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 marca 2015
Staycation, comfy room

location,
7,7
I'd like to rate Agoda for this one - I hope you have an option to reserve and select a room with the type of bed. When I checked in I found out that there were no more matrimonial beds but just 2 single beds. This is bad because I had to upgrade and pay. If I knew from your website about this, I could have done the upgrade with Agoda and not the hotel, which works best for both agoda and customer, right.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B03