lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1347 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1347)
Sortuj według:
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 16 grudnia 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Peter W. Podróż służbowa Germany, 14 grudnia 2014
good location , effiicient staff

location, staff, access
8,3
it's certainly not a new Hotel but well maintained and renovated (the premium rooms) Front desk very friendly and fast at check in/out. Room service good, facilities (pool , gym) ok, ABF good selection, just coffee could be better. Good value for money.
Kristine G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Overnight stay

Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
5
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?
Andrew T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
This Hotel should only be 3 stars

The staffs are rude
4,3
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.
Rashed A. Podróż służbowa Qatar, 14 grudnia 2014
good hotel

room rates,quit,good staff
8,3
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Very accommodating.

The location
8,7
It was good
Maarten H. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 12 grudnia 2014
Delapidated accommodation
5
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.
Abdul R. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
non to give
4
Very boring..staff is like the boss..when staff hotel see you ..their just pretendding busy. it seen like the hotel sortage staff to intertain hotel guest.
Marilou L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 grudnia 2014
Nice pleasant hotel

Comfort, food and shopping
8
It was a pleasant stay and love the shopping which is just a few steps from the hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
James A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 grudnia 2014
One of the best hotels i've ever stayed in!

Deluxe Room, Staff and Location
10
Cannot rave more about our stay at Century Park. We were treated like kings. Arrived and upgraded to a deluxe room and given welcome drinks. Every member of staff were super friendly 100% of the time. We loved the hotel so much we returned on our final leg of our trip and booked a deluxe room which i would recommend to spend that little bit more on. We were allowed late check outs and also understood in extending our stay after hours of needing to. Definitely staying here again when i come back to Manila. Make sure you speak to Derek in the lounge bar - he's worked at the hotel for more than 30 years and a real character!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C01