lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1133)
Sortuj według:
Man S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 sierpnia 2014
good

price, kind, good food
2,7
very good but
Farid E. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2014
Not a great location

Food, bed, drinks
5,7
This is an older hotel. Be alert some floors have been renovated and are OK others have the older look.
Philip S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2014
Enjoyable 10 day stay

Ambiance, food, pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 10 days at the Century Park Hotel. We have stayed here before and decided to avail the Classic Superior room. These rooms are a little dated compared to the New Deluxe rooms and we deliberately based our decision on price. Agoda's advance rate was £49 per night, roughly P3,300. This included tax, service charge and breakfast for 2. To avail the best rate direct from the Hotel, you are looking at P7,000 give or take, and even using the Century's privilege card you can't get the price lower than Agoda. However, we did avail the privilege card as well (cP7,000), because it included one nights stay in a delux room, additional complimentary breakfast for 2, additional complementary evening meal for 2, free upgrade for one night to the next available room type, free swimming tickets for my nephews and neices.... Plus one years discount on food and drinks. The best offer being 2 persons dining at 50% discount! This will save P1,300 per time for any couple availing the lunch or evening meal buffet. The rooms were clean, comfortable and the housekeeping staff efficient. The public parts of the hotel are of a very good standard. In the palm grove pool area there is ample sun loungers, free towels and changing room, a pool set out for swimming in lanes, a pool for recreational use (from shallow up to 10 foot deep) and a hot tub. There is often a caberet singer in the "top of the century" bar, and a pianist or quartet in the "atrium lounge". The beer is slightly pricey compared to the local bars (a P40 colt costs P150) but if you avail the welcome drinks and catch them on the 3 for 2 drinks promo you can get 5 strong beers for a little over £4 which is fair enough. Of course, the level of service, entertainment and the overall atmosphere all comes at a price. I have stayed here once a year since 2011 and will continue rebook.
Dorcas M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2014
Excellent location

Location, value, comfort
8,7
The overall experience is very satisfactory
Ben A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2014
Old hotel, a bit bleak

Nothing worth mentioning.
5,7
An old hotel in a not so good area of Manila. I stayed one night in a renovated room. It looked ok, but in reality they tried to cram too much into a small room. The shower would have been OK if the rain shower actually turned off. Very annoying. I would suggest to the owners, who probably never stay there, too have a good look. The elevator doors were creaking too.
Marc B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2014
Five start at a budget

Price; location, Amenities
8,7
Good. Rooms could be rennovated. Probably four star quality hotel; pool nice. Location excellent. Some undesirable clientele; as price reasonable
William C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Service
9,3
Great location, good Breakfast and friendly service
Chodok L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Very convenient for travelling in Manila

Good price Good Location Good service
6,7
Actually It is not really in the shopping area but going anywhere is very easy by taxi.
Erwin E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
is this really a 5-star hotel?

best? maybe location.
5
Totally disappointing. I could not withstand the smell in Atrium Lounge. The floors are sticky. The bed is too hard and the comforter is itchy. TV has only 10 channels - unbelievable!
Chodok L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
Not very expensive for the hotel

Reasonable prices, Good Location, Good food
6,7
If you will go anywhere I think it is good for taxi. It is not very far from any tourist spots.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SalonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A03