Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 897 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (897)
Jonathan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Rowena M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
David E. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 kwietnia 2014
good rooms and plesent stay

Service, clean, good food
10
excellent , however I have a puppy which was not allowed entry during my first visit this did cause some inconviencies to me , as I had to check-out and book another hotel wich did allow pets. Hope Centuary Park Hotel could make cettain exceptions in future.
Cyrille S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2014
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 kwietnia 2014
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SalonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06