lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1488 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1488)
Sortuj według:
Kia M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5,7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Cindy S. Podróż z partnerem Virgin Islands (U.S.), 26 lutego 2015
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Ta-Chih W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 lutego 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5,3
Ying L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 24 lutego 2015
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lutego 2015
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3,7
Disapointing very
Alexander D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Best hotel to stay along.

Easy to find,delicoius food and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay at century hotel thank you very much to the friendly staff and the good food.
Kohei A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 22 lutego 2015
Nice city hotel

Nice and clean modern renovated room
7
Room was nicely renovated with plenty of space and modern look. The restaurant needs some improvement as the food was less than average.
Alexander D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Hotel fir budiness and pleasure

Clean rooms,accommudating staff,good food and very nice location easy to locate.
9
We enjoyed staying at century hotel specially their food is very good also century hotel is good for business and pleasure.
Alexander D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Hotel for relaxation

Good food,easy to locate and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay for our next visit we will be staying again at century hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C02