lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1182)
Sortuj według:
Motomu S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 18 września 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 września 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Rothe G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 września 2014
staycation and business trip with friends

some lovely staff, location near ccp is great, one stop kind of establishment
7,3
Teo B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 września 2014
Worth Staying Hotel

Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
9,3
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.
Soh S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Staff performance
8
Seung T. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 14 września 2014
Shower pump not working

Much worse than expected Too old and needs renovation
4,3
Not good at all. The shower pump was broken.
Nieves R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 września 2014
value for money

centralised, with good facilities
8,7
7 out ten grading
Reynaldo D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 września 2014
Location, food and staff great stay!!'

Great staff, location and breakfast!!!
8
It was great stay and really value for money , i love the breakfast buffet. Staff are very accomodating. The location perfect, very close in everything. Surely i will comeback.
Khoo V. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 września 2014
Near Convention

Distance near to convention, courteous concierge and kind receptionist
7
OK and value for money. Not fantastically new hotel but overall ok. Room always default to aircon when the room card is not plug in thus causing room to be frosted cold!
Khoo V. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 września 2014
Location near convention center

courteous staff, nice food and good location
7
overall ok.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SalonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A08