lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1048 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1048)
Sortuj według:
Brad N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Not good
4
It was an unpleasant stay. Will never come back at thus hotel
Loreto E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Ely P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Alvin J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 lipca 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Charity C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Kevin H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Luisito B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SalonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B03