Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1903 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1903)
Sortuj według:
Riza B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 maja 2016
best hotel
6,7
accommodating staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 27 maja 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 maja 2016
excelent
5,7
Its good for me
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorefel B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 24 maja 2016
Good service, well maintained inspite this is quit
6
Location is near malls, BSP, fast food chains and airport. What good in our booking is that they upgraded our room from superior to deluxe for they are fully occupied. This is good for advance booking in agoda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosaly A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 maja 2016
Convenient for Family Swimming
5,7
Swimming pool is very convenient for families with small children
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian Q. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 23 maja 2016
Very well maintained
6,3
A++
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter W. Podróże służbowe Germany, 22 maja 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilitie
5,3
good value and not to noisy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roderick W. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
5,3
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manuel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2016
old reliable
4,7
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2016
everything was okay.
4,7
everything was okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balkon/TarasCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08