lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1089 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1089)
Sortuj według:
Paul L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 30 lipca 2014
World Class hotel for a great price

Great swimming complex, beautiful lobby and very professional staff.
9,7
I have stayed at the Century Park many times and I love it. Simply put, it is in my opinion the finest hotel in the Manila area for the price. I feel very good about bringing people here for meetings, dining and entertainment as well. A classic style grand lobby has a very definate "wow" effect.
Sa H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 lipca 2014
Very classic hotel, well organized staff & service

All restaurants are very good. All employees are well educated. Interior is so classic.
8,7
Restaurants, staff and services are so nice. Interior is so classic. But at night times, walking outside the hotel seems dangerous. Totally very satisfied with the price.
Zhi J. Podróż służbowa China, 25 lipca 2014
Comfort & Classical

Location Service and Cleaness
7,7
Gerard B. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 24 lipca 2014
central location ,but.....

location-friendly and supportive staff-perfect breakfast
7,7
About the hotel nothing to complain,also the location is between big malls , but the traffic around the hotel is a complete catastrophy and this gives a big negative stamp, even that the location itself is very good.
K Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
Surprising gem!

Staff & location
6,3
Was a pleasant surprise in dodgy Malate. Staff were pleasant & responsive. However, room needs to be renovated.Need A/C points at desktop area for our electronic devices. Breakfast was adequate. Location was ok with a tired Harrison mall behind if you need to pick up anything. Close enough to the airport. Wifi was abit slow though.
Podróż służbowa 20 lipca 2014
nice pool and good breakfast

pool, accessibility and breakfast
8,7
Great stay, great pool, good breakfast but room needs to be refurbished... old but still good hotel to stay
. Wycieczka w pojedynkę 20 lipca 2014
Nice stay

Food, swimmining pool & gym
8
The stay was good. Food were delicious.
Jenifer O. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Generally a pleasant stay

Value for money Location Spacious room
6,7
Our room was upgraded to a junior suite. We generally had a pleasant stay. The only problem we encountered was during check out. There were around 8 guests queuing per check out counter. Two other counters were open (with no queues) but the attendants said they were only assisting guests who we're checking in. When it's noon and guests are expected to check out, all counters should assist guests checking out. Anyway, the hotel check in is at 2pm so there will hardly be any guest checking in at 12.
Iris E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Good location and value.

Location Value Staff
7,7
Food choices limited but good. Free internet limited as well. Very courteous staff, including the guards. Room we stayed in is a bit old, the carpet feels sticky to the feet needs major cleaning.
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
It was average

Location
6
Overall our stay in the hotel was average. Some points of improvement are the following: 1. The bed has a hook in the corner that is not seen easily and can trip the guest thus resulting to injury. 2. The drainage around the hotel is terrible. The entrance seems to be flooded all the time especially when it is raining. 3. The internet should be free instead of having a consumable amount of data per room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SalonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A07