Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Foyer Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcja Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Basen Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Siłownia Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartament Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Restauracja Century Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Century Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1639 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1639)
Sortuj według:
Dominic O. Podróż służbowa India, 3 lipca 2015
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Dominic O. Podróż służbowa India, 3 lipca 2015
OK Stay

Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
6,7
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Woojin J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 30 czerwca 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable

big room and kind staff
7,3
Worth 100 Box not more.
Redentor B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Satisfied with my stay

Room is very clean
6,7
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
was good

food,, service ,,clean
7,7
was good staff good food good service good
Robert S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 czerwca 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star

Location, price, food
8
Staff was accommodating and polite
Anthony E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 czerwca 2015
Great Stay

comfort, location, food
7,7
the best
Anthony B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 czerwca 2015
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.

Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
10
Awesome!
Louis B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 czerwca 2015
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!

Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
4,3
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Cynthia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
Best customer service ever!

The manager, the staff, the location
8,7
The hotel is quite old so renovations are being done, because of this, there are some issues that came up. However, the duty manager, ms. Vicelle, is very kind enough to personally attend to our problem. She also did some follow ups if we are already ok. I'd like to commend her for that, she is an excellent manager. The hotel itself may not look and feel like a five star, but the customer service of the staff is. The hotel is not really that bad though -- if you consider the Agoda price, it's a very goid value for your money. The location is also excellent, just at the back of SM harrison (you can easily buy stuff that you might need), It is also a walking distance from a train station, and just paid around php60 in taxi to go to CFO office for our PDOS (the main reason why we are in Manila). I highly recommend this hotel to those people from outside the city who will be attending their PDOS. I'll stay in this hotel again when i will be in manila.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - BasenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartamentCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - FoyerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - SiłowniaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Park Hotel Manila - WejścieCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06