Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 119 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (119)
Sortuj według:
Rodney J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2015
Nice Location

location, staff, room space
8,7
Upon arrival, the front desk officer was very courteous and accommodating. Although she told us that we had to wait for the 2-pm checkin, it was done with gentleness and proper decorum. The hotel is part of a plaza complex where many amenities were just inside the compound. One thing is that there was no cafeteria, and for breakfast we had to negotiate with the less accommodating Muvans Cafe. They needed to work on this matter. Albeit, the room space, the very kind and efficient staff, and the strategic location were surely a huge plus. Will be back then...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leighton F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 czerwca 2015
Bad Stay

Century Plaza Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines
5,3
Hotel staff charged $20.00 to clean 2 towels used to wipe water from bathroom floor for safety. $20 to clean 2 towels...... seriously? They also neglected to refund room deposit when we checked out. Had to go back for it. Won't be returning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcial G. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
The place good for your money

Big rooms, big toilet and shower, and comfort bed
8,3
It was a pleasant place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darrell C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 8 listopada 2014
Poor Service

Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
4,7
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7,3
Very relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agnes G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OkolicaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01