lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Okolica Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (115)
Sortuj według:
Darrell C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 listopada 2014
Poor Service

Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
4,7
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
Mark P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Tan A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7,3
Very relaxing
Christopher J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Jeremy K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 maja 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 grudnia 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OkolicaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08