Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 913 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 5

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (913)
Sortuj według:
Bialas A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 16 lutego 2015
Ladny hotel

Pokuj, basen i obsuga.
7,3
Ok
Alicja S. Podróże służbowe Poland, 9 września 2014
ładny hotel w dobrej cenie

niedaleko plaży,niewysoka cena,dobre śniadania
8,3
Miałam 2 razy problem z sejfem,ciekł kran w łazience,wszystko zostało naprawione,ale zabierało to czas,brak wi-fi w pokoju
Wojciech G. Podróże grupowe Poland, 6 kwietnia 2014
tani hotel

koszt, i nic więcej
5,7
Niezbyt ładny, trudno trafić, winda która jest źle zaprogramowana, personel ma problem w porozumiewaniu się w innych językach
Marcin W. Podróże grupowe Poland, 27 marca 2010
Polecam ale...

obsługa, fajny basen, niedaleko do plaży, spokój, czysto, tani...
8
wart swojej cenny, polecam go wszystkich którzy szukają spokoju i ciszy. Najlepiej rezerwować od razu pokój o wyższym standardzie, ponieważ najtańszy wygląda jak "nora" i można się rozczarować. Położony w odległości 300m od jednej z najpiękniejszych plaż na Phuket. Ogólnie jestem zadowolony.
Jacek W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 4 lutego 2010
Serene Resort

Położenie przyjazna obsługa
9,3
Hotel wart polecenia niedaleko plaży oraz centrum ze sklepami i restauracjami. Serene Resort to dobry wybór w dobrej cenie.Polecam
Vincent G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 23 maja 2016
Nice place good value
5
Shower good have been cleaner and mattress a lot softer
Ronjay C. Podróże grupowe India, 18 kwietnia 2016
Great location - next to Kata Beach, ample eaterie
5,7
I booked 2 Super Deluxe rooms in Kata in April 2016. These rooms are in building 3 top floor and offer a nice view of the sea. Rooms face the front of the resort and are big, spacious, airy with a large balcony. Like modern hotels, Chanalai Flora offers all modern amenities that one generally expects while paying around THB 1.7K. The only problem in the rooms is excessive use of glass (non frosted ones) doors in the Wash Closet. The washroom has separated areas (which is good), but then having glass doors negates the purpose. Also the toilets do not have adequate ventilation, which is a small irritant. The location of the hotel is very good with the Kata beach a mere 3-4 minutes walk. Also there are quite a few good eateries near the bend ahead of the hotel where you can get good Thai and Continental food at very reasonable prices. The night market near Kata beach is also very near and therefore the road has a decent number of people till midnight. One point to mention is that the Kata beach is a little quiet compared to Patong, which is where most of the action is. I wanted a quiet hotel and had therefore opted for Kata Beach. Reviewers also say that the Kamala beach is also quite good. The hotel is almost 47 kms away from the airport and you would need almost 1 - 1.15 hrs to travel. Another point that I found worth mentioning is that the rooms require you to climb a fair number of stairs everytime you want to go near the reception/breakfast area or outside the hotel. For people with walking problems (like in our group), I would have preferred rooms that can be accessed with less climbing of stairs. The breakfast spread is quite good, mostly European style and ample variety. Although the items are repeated, we did not find that too be too big an issue (we just stayed for 2 days). Overall I quite liked the hotel considering the location, price and the facilities provided. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a nice family stay.
Hadassah T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2016
Great experience
6,3
That was a great experience in the hotel, staff very helpful and friendly, location also great just 5 mins reach the Kata beach, swimming pool very beautiful, room's view can see the sea. But just the bathroom facilities a little old and no toothbrush, beard knife and comb provide.
Amanda B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2016
Lovely resort
5,7
Ideal location, room & pools. only had breakfast which was excellent choice & quality. Helpful lady for booking trips & taxi rank provided by hotel right outside.
David Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2016
Nice staff
6,3
Staff were extremely nice and helpful
Recenzje 1 - 5 z 5
Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WejścieChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BufetChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01