lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bufet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Wejście Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Foyer Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Foyer Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 144
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 748 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (748)
Sortuj według:
Alicja S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 9 września 2014
ładny hotel w dobrej cenie

niedaleko plaży,niewysoka cena,dobre śniadania
8,3
Miałam 2 razy problem z sejfem,ciekł kran w łazience,wszystko zostało naprawione,ale zabierało to czas,brak wi-fi w pokoju
Wojciech G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 6 kwietnia 2014
tani hotel

koszt, i nic więcej
5,7
Niezbyt ładny, trudno trafić, winda która jest źle zaprogramowana, personel ma problem w porozumiewaniu się w innych językach
Marcin W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 27 marca 2010
Polecam ale...

obsługa, fajny basen, niedaleko do plaży, spokój, czysto, tani...
8
wart swojej cenny, polecam go wszystkich którzy szukają spokoju i ciszy. Najlepiej rezerwować od razu pokój o wyższym standardzie, ponieważ najtańszy wygląda jak "nora" i można się rozczarować. Położony w odległości 300m od jednej z najpiękniejszych plaż na Phuket. Ogólnie jestem zadowolony.
Jacek W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 lutego 2010
Serene Resort

Położenie przyjazna obsługa
9,3
Hotel wart polecenia niedaleko plaży oraz centrum ze sklepami i restauracjami. Serene Resort to dobry wybór w dobrej cenie.Polecam
Morakot A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 września 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Haris N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 12 września 2014
Poor customer service, not 4 star at all

Chanalai Flora Resort
3
It was off season, hotel was almost empty, still i was given last corner room on the 4th floor with no wifi coverage. staff kept on trying to avoid my request for internet with all kinds of excuses but when i insisted they sent IT guys who after playing with my laptop for more than an hour finally gave their verdict that issue was hotel's wifi coverage. i was than asked to move to another room on same floor with better wifi coverage. this whole drama continued for almost 5 hours. the room was on the back side of the hotel with no view just a tree on front and there were too many small brown ants in the room. i certainly did not extend my stay and moved to another hotel.
Abraham A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6,7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 sierpnia 2014
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 15 sierpnia 2014
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Phiangjai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Belgium, 1 sierpnia 2014
Somes of staffe not so friendly

Location
4,7
Somes of staffe not so friendly room not clean very well

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BufetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - WejścieChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B07