Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Erika M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 lipca 2015
Enjoyed our stay so much! Will come back

Staff service, comfortable rooms, good location from the gorgeous kata beach
9
Booked our stay for 5 nights. Although the first room we had was not to our liking - note that the hotel is on hilly ground so there are lifts, slopes and stairs - (1) we had to go thru a maze to get to our room (2) our sea view was blocked by a huge tree leaf (3) there was construction behind that block (4) sink was not draining (5) air con was faulty (but was fixed by their staff) So we requested for a room the next morning and although they had full occupancy, the manager did some magic and when we got back from our tour later that day to check our our new room for 4 more nights - we were thrilled!! If you could, request a deluxe sea view room at 2308-2311. The view is amazing, we caught the sunset there every night! you could see kata beach. It was also more convenient to get to the breakfast area and both swimming pools. Everything was working fine, there was no disruption of noise from nearby construction. Overall, we loooved it! Will come back to stay there again if I head back to Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yolanda M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 28 lipca 2015
Wonderful staff, top notch hotel

Staff, facilities, location
10
When I arrived in Phuket, I was skeptical about chanalai garden resort. Our trip was off to a rocky start when the airport shuffle we requested (and confirmed) was not there to pick us up. We managed to get there (in a fairly bad mood) and our moods couldn't have shifted faster! Everyone was wonderful and apologetic about the situation! We were even given free late checkout - which was very helpful! Kimberly - the customer service manager is attentive and helpful and always up for giving you helpful suggestions! The hotel itself is in a wonderful location, close to the beach, restaurants, massage parlours, shopping etc. but far enough away that it isn't noisy! Deapite our initial mishap - we had a 5* stay! Would recommend this hotel without hesitation to anyone going o Phuket! I will absolutely be going back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhe L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 28 lipca 2015
Generally good

service, food, location
9,3
Aircon is too noisy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Duy N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Asif P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 23 lipca 2015
Best scenic view of the ocean from the room

1. Ocean view 2. Swimming Pool 3. Buffet Breakfast
9
Breathtaking view from our room, the long stairs were tiresome.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saad M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 21 lipca 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dmitriy L. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 20 lipca 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jarurat S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 18 lipca 2015
I would give 3.5 star.

Location and facility
7,3
This resort is at a good location and their facility is nice, comfortable, and clean. Food is averaged but staff needs more training. We arrived 2.30 pm and it took 30 mins to check in. We got into the room at 3 pm, staffs spent 1 hrs fixing phone line, screen door, and cleansing line for toilet user. By the time we were able to relax was 4 pm. Staffs at front desk are not updated with hotel's information such as price of buffet, type of food served. Staffs at restaurant were not quiet know what to say or do when quests said "thank you" to them. From my experiences, 4 star hotels do better about these things.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vipin Y. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 lipca 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlażaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03