Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 209

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 232 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (232)
Sortuj według:
Caleb S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 stycznia 2016
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dixie L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 29 grudnia 2015
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yafang Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 28 grudnia 2015
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2015
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayne H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2015
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 grudnia 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy L. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 25 grudnia 2015
Good location but weird hotel layout

Location, location location
7,7
Great location. Outdated washroom and room. Lots of stairs to get to room. Otherwise greasy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jie T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 grudnia 2015
Just a normal hotel

location is good;staf is helpful;the room is big
6,7
The room is not that clean. Very simple facilities in the room. It looks old. I would say it is a 3.5 stars hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2015
Not worth the money at all!!!

Location is good and that's about it...
5
We were 4 adults with two 5 year old and booked two rooms. First of all, one of our room has a bed that was in very bad condition. The spring was jutting out and it was not even. After 2 nights my lower back and hip was sore all over. The water pressure in both rooms were slow, the HBO channel doesn't work either. The breakfast choices were very limited and they serve the same thing everyday. Staff at the restaurant were not friendly and a couple of them were quite rude. It was very under staffed. Lastly, the wifi sucks as well. Keeps dropping off all the time!!! But the worst I have to say is the condition of the bed. For the first time I was looking forward to go home to my own bed for a good night sleep... Very disappointed with this hotel 😣😣😣
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlażaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06