Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaża Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Recepcja Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Widok Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 54 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (54)
Sortuj według:
Michelle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 25 maja 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location
Alissara C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 maja 2015
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9,7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9,3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 kwietnia 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Italy, 10 kwietnia 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 kwietnia 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 marca 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 13 marca 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 3 marca 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 22 lutego 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlażaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlażaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


AS-AGWEB-3A01