lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaża Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 633 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (633)
Sortuj według:
Stephanie D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Eckhard Z. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 15 lutego 2015
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Qatar, 2 lutego 2015
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 28 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Podróż z partnerem India, 5 stycznia 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 grudnia 2014
None

Clean
7,7
Rolf R. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 7 kwietnia 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 kwietnia 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 kwietnia 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlażaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C06