lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaża Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 620 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (620)
Sortuj według:
Radmacher A. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 28 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Podróż z partnerem India, 5 stycznia 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 grudnia 2014
None

Clean
7,7
Qing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 grudnia 2014
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5,7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 7 kwietnia 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 kwietnia 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 kwietnia 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 kwietnia 2014
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6,3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.
Emily M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 marca 2014
Nice place with lots of stairs

Bell boy service, clean rooms and close to beach
9
As the reviews said there were lots of stairs, about 150 to our room. There were two pools and it was close to the beach. The rooms were very nice and clean and some had a good view.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlażaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C07