Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 973 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (973)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Jonas J. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 28 maja 2016
Good beds
6,7
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Jonas J. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 26 maja 2016
Good hotel
6,7
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Mahmut C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 maja 2016
Falling apart
3,3
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.
Liew P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
4,3
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.
Lina M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2016
You get what you pay
4,3
They unlocked our door while we were STILL in the room taking shower and getting ready. It was at 07:20am. Most hated part was the shower and that useless bathtub. I mean, the interior is fine but there was no hot water for the bath tub. We requested for an airport pick up but no one turned up. Tips for muslim traveler: the hotel does not provide any halal food.
Garry H. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 14 maja 2016
Pandoras Box
6,7
This hotel is fantastic! It might look unassuming from the street, however from the welcoming english speaking staff to the nice buffet breakfast, and well appointed rooms, this is an ideal spot for couples to base themselves in Kata. Hallelujah...no children in sight either. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kata, well recommended!
Xinyao N. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 14 maja 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, Not So Great WIFI
6,7
We really like the location as there is only a few minutes walk to Kata Beach but is not too close to it to be noisy. Room was big and clean with a nice balcony. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI. I could not connect to the WIFI for most of my stay there and even though I did get connected occasionally, the Internet speed was not satisfying enough. But a nice stay overall.
Numfon R. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 9 maja 2016
Great place to stay
6
Loved to stay here. If you want to find the great place to relax, i recommend here. The service is superb and all staff are friendly. The breakfast is not much varieties but the taste is so good. The beach is about 5 min walking. I will come back here again.
Leow P. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 1 maja 2016
Ok
5
Good
Recenzja 1 z 1
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06