Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 941 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (941)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natalie F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 stycznia 2016
EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, POOL, ROOMS,
10
Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Absolutely loved our stay, 3 nights and wished it was more! All rooms overlook the pool. We had a deluxe room and on our next visit will book the pool access rooms. The pool is huge, clean with a great swim up pool bar THB99 per cocktail and they were delicious. Lounge chairs were great and comfortable. Our room was very large with a huge free standing bath, separate toilet and separate large shower. King size bed which was extremely comfortable. Large balcony with 2 lounge chairs and foot stools. Furnishings were fantastic. Aircon was nice and icy cold and quiet. At night, we could not hear a thing and slept like babies! The hotel is a mere 5 min walk to beach with great restaurants at your doostep. The buffet breakfast was absolutely superb! The hotel staff were excellent with "Golf", the restaurant Manager making sure everyone was enjoying their stay. Nothing was too much trouble for Golf, he was fantastic! I rate this hotel 10/10 and will definitely be back for another holiday in the not too distant future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henrik S. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 8 stycznia 2016
They have to fix their booking system

Nice pool. A big and good room. Quiet atmosphere.
8
They need to fix their booking system! Six months ago we booked a deluxe room with pool access (for 13 nights), but the hotel was overbooked when we arrived, and we had to stay in another Chanalai hotel for two nights. According to other reviews, we are NOT the first guests (with a room with pool access) that have experienced this. As a compensation we got paid back the two nights difference between the ordinary room and the pool access room (which we had paid in advance). They have unstable wifi. We were told it was a problem especially in the peak season, and that they are going to improve the wifi system. It is a nice hotel, and not far from the beach. We enjoid our stay (when we got our room).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siau T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 grudnia 2015
Hotel that not welcome children
3
When i made booking at agoda, it did not state that no children allowed. I even put in additional comment to request additional bed for my child. I booked in sep and travel in dec, during these month no staff contacted us to ask us to cancel/change our booking. When i arrived, 1st word from staff was that my child is not welcome. Have to transfer to another hotel which was cheaper and did not refund the difference. But the staff was helpful and nice. I suspect they did not prepare our room at all. Very disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 30 listopada 2015
Room layout not good ,, expensive for the room ,,

Location ,, friendly staff,
6,7
Hotel is overrated and price is too high for the value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2015
Good - but room for improvement

Staff, Location and Room Size
7
I had a lovely stay, with a couple of frustrations. The safe got locked closed and I had to get it manually unlocked. I also made a list at the beginning of my 6 night stay there with room problems, including, most importantly, a problem with the loo flush. None of those were fixed at all. It was mostly a positive stay, minimal hot water, but for a hot country, this was forgivable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayush M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 listopada 2015
Best hotel

Pool, breakfast and location
10
The stay was fantastic. The location is great. Staff are warm and friendly. Rooms are big, clean and tidy. Would recommend for stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deon N. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 21 października 2015
Nice stay. Not 5 star but good hotel

Pool access room, pool and staff
8
It was a very nice stay basic entry 4 star hotel. Good pool with nice pool access room. will stay again but if you want more there is more available at other hotels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Woon S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 22 września 2015
Overall is good .

food , service and clean.
10
so far everything is okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 września 2015
1 night stay

private, service, friendly
6,7
Will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05