Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
919 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (919)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roshan W. Podróż z partnerem Sri Lanka, 29 sierpnia 2015
Honeymoon location....Delicious Banana Pan Cakes

Location Foods Service
9,3
Its a nice location and peaceful city village area.... Nice beach and delicious Thai foods at the night life. We tried Banana Pan Cakes and enjoyed lot which is delicious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing L. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 lipca 2015
good place

location, pool, service
9,7
good place to live. but when you check in, you should check all the things provided by the hotel first,for there would be something such as mosquito repellant spray, which you should pay to use but it may not be in the room at first.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danielle V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 23 lipca 2015
Recommended

Decor, staff, location
8,3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms with separate bath tub, shower and toilet very convenient. Fresh towels everyday. Breakfast was ok, quite a lot of choice, only bad thing was the flies at the fruit after a while. Very nice BBQ at the restaurant in the night for a good price. Thank you Chanalai :).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
Excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lipca 2015
Nice stay, great location!

Size of room, cleanliness, location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tania S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 lipca 2015
Mike and Tarns

Staff, location and price
9,7
This is the fourth time we have stayed here and we will stay there again as we love it. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the breakfast staff. The rooms are nice and big with a balcony on every room. I would recommend this place to anybody as a great place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maree C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 13 lipca 2015
A bit tired!

Pool, location, big rooms
6
The hotel is looking a bit worn and tired, it is in need of painting and the rooms could do with refurbishing. We booked 2 rooms and were travelling with 2 teenage children therefore we requested an extra key for each room which was refused, there was no reason given and they were not even prepared to discuss it, the staff were quite rude in their response to our request. The breakfast was OK however fairly basic in selection, the fresh preparation of your choice of eggs was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sonny Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter

Recenzje klientów - Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04