Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Widok Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
902 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (902)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Sonny Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Bianca H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Irene T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7,3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Tiffany P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 kwietnia 2015
Birthday getaway

pool access room, spacious, location
6,3
Our stay at the Chanalai Romantica was very pleasent. The room is very spacious and we stay in a pool access room which came in handy in the afternoon after a days worth of exploring to come back and slip into the pool right from our room. the pool bar was also nice to have.its not the most modern decor but as ive discovered in the Kata/Karon area the rooms are slighty dated but very spacious inclusive of the bathroom and bathtub. As i spent my birthday there, a staff member came to our room and gave me a fruit platter for my birthday which i thought was very nice. The location of the hotel was central to bars, restaurants,market stalls and the beach was a short stroll away. I would recommend this hotel if you are look for something affordable,central,comfortable and kid free. It was nice to not have the screams of kids in the pool waking us up in the morning. Wouldnt mind staying here again if ever we are in Phuket again.
Erik G. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel

Everything
9,3
Craig G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great staff and location

Angel at the front desk always had a welcoming smile and was very helpful. The cleaning staff were exceptional friendly efficient and went above and beyond. The location is great close to Kata beach.
7,3
The hotel is good clean well appointed and good sized rooms. Great location near Kata beach and surrounding restaurants and bars. Cleaning staff and most of the front desk staff were great. My only complaints would be the door lock on the room was faulty at times and really needed to be replaced. The pool was a bit green and chemicals not maintained well (made me ill). I would stay again but avoid the pool :)
Patrick K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 marca 2015
Good Location

Clean room, great bed, good location
7,7
Location is close to beach. Breakfast was ok. Room had great air-conditioning.
Serene T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
overall nice stay

pool access room is good, staff are friendly, location decent
8,3
Food variety can be improved. WiFi is terrible until u step out of ypur room. On the good side, quiet and comfortable hotel. But not worth a four star.
Carolyn L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lutego 2015
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SiłowniaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plany pięter

Recenzje klientów - Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04