lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 800 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (800)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Adam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 maja 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 maja 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Podróż z partnerem Kazakhstan, 30 marca 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 9 marca 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 marca 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01