lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Widok Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kuchnia Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 843 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (843)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Weihua D. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 listopada 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.
Pavinee Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 10 listopada 2014
Good service

Staff very nice . Good area, Clean room
10
-
Tommy K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 8 listopada 2014
Good hotel

Restaurant, room, Staff
7,7
A good stay and a Nice pool area
Ross K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 listopada 2014
Nice pool front room

Nice pool, especially nice because we had a pool front room. We had a nice bbq dinner at their restaurant, nice bed.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay. Even after we found out we had to take a long walk to the beach because there's a big wall. It's very nice to be able to have a swim at the pool and go right back to your room or your balcony. the BBQ dinner was inexpensive, and came with a free salad bar. Breakfast was decent.
Ng X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 października 2014
good location

walking distance to beach ,big room, nice bath tub
7,7
Only take 5min walk to the kata beach or u can take the local bus to karon beach that only cost 35bath. The staff is friendly and helpful. Get the pool access room, the room is big, bed is comfortable. Open the door u can go swimming whenever u want. The Internet is free but very slow and u can forget about the breakfast, is not delicious at all. Don't buy any tour packages or book taxi from them it cost more.
Edgardo B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 października 2014
Location

Relax atmosphere
9,3
It was very relaxing .
Darren P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2014
Excellent stay at the Chanalai Romantica Resort

The location, the room was always cleaned on a daily basis irrespective what time you left your room, the friendliness of the staff.
10
We had a lovely time and we would certainly return back there. I will be recommending this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket, the staff were friendly and courteous, the service was prompt. Ie we had a problem with the toilet not flushing properly, I reported it and they sent the building maintenance staff immediately to fix it.
Rebecca B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2014
Value for money

Price, Location and cleanliness
8,3
The hotel itself is great, in a convenient location. It is advertised as an adult resort with guests under 12 not allowed. Not true. Two seperate guests had children under 12 staying with them. Whilst they were well behaved, the hotel makes a point of advertising no guests under 12. We were woken very early in the morning one day (2am) to some Russian guests who were drunk and singing songs from their homeland. This went on for hours and nobody (Management) did a thing about it. Definately not what you would expect in a couples style resort. The breakfast is below average with not enough seating when it rains. Overall the stay was good, you get what you pay for but some things need attention as stated above.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KuchniaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/HolChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04