lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Widok Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kuchnia Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 821 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (821)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Tania S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 5 października 2014
Awesome place

Rooms, staff, location
9,7
We loved it, this was the second time we have stayed here and we would not hesitate in recommending it to others.
Alan B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 września 2014
very good

staff cleanliness and location
9
great hotel, great staff, and pool access room fantastic.
A D. Podróż służbowa France, 22 września 2014
Very Nice hotel and good value for money

Great Location for all amenities / Nice and clean/ Pool is Great future
8
I was here for business and had the perfect location and stay. Near all amenities. Did not have food so can not comment but the BBQ in the evenings looked delicious but just didn't get time to try it I usually stay here in Kata for Holiday or Business and really enjoyed this Hotel. Will Be back, Very friendly staff too thanks to all.
Stewart M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 września 2014
Terrific value for money

Spacious, comfortable rooms, Great value, Couples only
9
Excellent base for our phuket adventures. Near beach, though sadly not directly accessible. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Value is excellent given the standard of rooms
Kerry C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 września 2014
Decent hotel in Kata Beach

Good location Nice Pool Large Rooms
6,7
We stayed for 9 nights had a pool access room which was handy for a dip. The mattress and pillows need replacing and sone maintenance work needs to be carried out on the rooms but they were adqueate. Breakfast was terrible in an open air restaurant with a multitude of flies and insects and birds sharing your food. Everything is kept semi warm in Bain Marie's and it all looked very unappetising. The fried eggs were all dried up and looked revolting bacon well just yuck. They need to have an egg station to cook eggs on demand instead of having four or five staff standing around doing nothing this would be a far better use if their time . It rained a couple if days we were there but reception could not provide us with an umbrella to go up the street which I don't think is good customer service especially during wet season. As you can't drink the rap water I think more free water than two one litre bottles should have been provided.
Kerry H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
EXCELLENT

LOCATION, PRICE & ROOM
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and found it to be in a perfect location. The room design was great and the balcony was nice to sit out on in the evening. The bed mattress was very firm as is the way in Thailand. We were here in august so there were few mosquitoes. It rained every day and was overcast. The breakfast was good with dishes changed each day. We were suppose to have Wi-Fi in our room but the signal was terrible and I had to go down to the lobby and then it was a bit dodgy.
Thaleb W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2014
nice location, large rooms, ok breakfast, nice poo

location, large room with bath tub, good breakfast
7,3
nice room with pool view, bath tub and walking distance anywhere.
Songkran J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 lipca 2014
Great pool access and all rooms had good views

Not too fat to walk to kata beach, near shopping a an resto, rooms are big
8
Had a ver pleasant stay at this place. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms have run down a little bit. Every room we have moved too has a bit of this and that run down. Room 1109 pool access, the shower head fell off but no one report to get it fix. Hot water is on and off all the time. 1307 the taps on the bath tub were broken but not really been fixed. Apart from these little things, overall was good.
Alan K. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 lipca 2014
Great place to stay

rooms, staff and great breakfast
9
I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was great and the hotel had everything I want when on holiday

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KuchniaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/HolChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04