lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Łazienka Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kuchnia Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 804 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (804)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Rainer M. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 16 lipca 2014
Nice and clean place. Friendly people

Pool, room and location
7,7
Adam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 maja 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 maja 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Podróż z partnerem Kazakhstan, 30 marca 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Rainer S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 17 marca 2014
For a little money much comfort !

Big , long swimming pool / although near fully booked enough chairs at the pool / central area at Kata Beach, but also quiet !
8
I have been there many times before and I will come again, because the hotel gives you much comfort (big rooms, nice shower) for cheap money. Internet acess is free of charge, but the quality could be better.
Victor J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KuchniaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A06