lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okolica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartament Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcja
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Widok Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Basen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restauracja Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 874 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (874)
Sortuj według:
Henryk C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2010
Pokoje z odwaznym design

czystosc, bliskosc Kata Beach, bogate sniadania
7
Hotel polozony w dobrym miejscu, odleglosci spacerowe do plazy,zakupow i dinning.Pokoje ladne i czyste z troche dziwaczna lazienka pomylona latwo z kuchnia.Szklana sciana oddzielajaca pokoj i lazienke polaczona z brakiem luster budzi nerwowosc i frustracje. Restauracja i bar na dobrym poziomie i z mila obsluga. W pokojach na parterze jest wyjscie prosto do basenu. W lobby , pani o szerokim, sztucznym usmiechu skutecznie odstrasza przyszlych klientow.
Informacje: Hotel o wielkich szansach bycia dobrym, okazuje sie jednak lekka pomylka.
Carolyn L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lutego 2015
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Mark E. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 7 lutego 2015
Good price, nice room

We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
9
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.
Monique P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 12 stycznia 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
9,3
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Lance K. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 6 stycznia 2015
Honeymoon in phuket

poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
7,3
Perfectly relaxing
Philip L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 grudnia 2014
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff

Bath tub, staff, bed
7,3
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.
Ralf B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel - good price

Nice room
7,3
Great stay
Abhishek B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 grudnia 2014
Kata stay

Pool, Room and decor, Location
7,7
Decent hotel, Breakfast was average and a lot of flies present (it was outdoors breakfast). I don't know why they say adults only, plenty of kids around. Not that its an issue, but why claim otherwise? Doesn't have soap at the sink like someone else mentioned. I loved the inside of the room, it was nice. Its a 5 min walk from the beach away from the main town. If you go right out of the hotel there is a smaller strip with restaurants etc. Overall decent value for money.
Weihua D. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 listopada 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkolicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartamentChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - WidokChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BasenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestauracjaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06