Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam 084 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Charming Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 547 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (547)
Mariusz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 listopada 2011
Idealny hotel z cudowną lokalizacją

Oblsuga, jedzenie, lokalizacja.
10
Hotel w starym miescie, bardzo czysty. Przepyszne sniadania, bardzo dobre i wyposazone pokoje. Zdecydowanie wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bije na glowe inne hotele w hanoi.
Jordan I. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 marca 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 stycznia 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 listopada 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 listopada 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Podróż z partnerem France, 11 listopada 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Susan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 listopada 2013
Brilliant hotel

The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
9,7
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.
Christina M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 października 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo

Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
9
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget
Penelope B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, on a lane so no major street noise
9,7
We have stayed at Charming Hotel before and will continue to return to it. Arrivals are greeted really well and looked after during their stay in Hanoi. Staff will offer guidance and book tours or taxis if you wish and want to make sure that you enjoy your stay in Hanoi.
Christina M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 października 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo

Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
9
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluCharming Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A08