Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam 084 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Charming Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 36

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 555 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (555)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 listopada 2011
Idealny hotel z cudowną lokalizacją

Oblsuga, jedzenie, lokalizacja.
10
Hotel w starym miescie, bardzo czysty. Przepyszne sniadania, bardzo dobre i wyposazone pokoje. Zdecydowanie wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bije na glowe inne hotele w hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 29 grudnia 2014
Stay at charming hotel from 24th to 29dec 2014

Friendly staff, cleaniness, convenience
9
Our stay at the hotel is wonderful. Staffs were real friendly and helpful with all our requests, even warming up our food for us. Location is also very convenient to go to the shopping areas and attractions in Hanoi. All in all, highly recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sim C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.

Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
9,7
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaunelle P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 czerwca 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynne O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jordan I. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 9 marca 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 stycznia 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tee L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 listopada 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 listopada 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluCharming Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01