lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam 084 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Charming Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie Charming Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Charming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 554 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (554)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 listopada 2011
Idealny hotel z cudowną lokalizacją

Oblsuga, jedzenie, lokalizacja.
10
Hotel w starym miescie, bardzo czysty. Przepyszne sniadania, bardzo dobre i wyposazone pokoje. Zdecydowanie wart swojej ceny.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bije na glowe inne hotele w hanoi.
Sim C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.

Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
9,7
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.
Jaunelle P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 czerwca 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Lynne O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Kathryn A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Jordan I. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 marca 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 stycznia 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 listopada 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 listopada 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Podróż z partnerem France, 11 listopada 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluCharming Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieCharming Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B04