lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 294
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1292 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1292)
Sortuj według:
Le W. Podróż służbowa China, 19 kwietnia 2015
good enough for business trip

location,gym,
7,3
Erik B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 11 kwietnia 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 marca 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 marca 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.
Kristine Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 marca 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, value for money and ambiance
8
I will definitely go back
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 marca 2015
location nice near Times Square

many food around
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04