Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 294

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1471 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1471)
Sortuj według:
May I. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 1 lutego 2016
Excellent Stay

The staff from lobby to restaurant to housekeeping. They are just so nice. The cleanliness and the convenience of public transport.
9,7
I have a super wonderful stay. I would like to say thank you to Agoda for my comfortable stay. The staff are so great!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serene L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 4 stycznia 2016
never stay her again
4,7
Room is very old and very dusty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manis M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 grudnia 2015
Perfect location Value for money

1. Good location for the muslims 2. A distance walk to mosque just right behind 3. Nearest MTR Wan Chai, 10-30 mins walk when exist from MTR Causeway Bay
7
perfect time to check in your luggage, hahahaha, most of the time will be going out for sightseeing and finding a lots of foods, wakakakaka.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heinz L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 grudnia 2015
Good stay with family

Location, cleanliness and the staff.
8,3
The stay was a pleasant one. Location was very convenient and the train station was a stone throw away. We had to walk through a wet market to reach Times Square and this made the trip even more authentic. The Coffee Academics is located just beside the hotel so you can just hop in whenever you need a good fix. The room is clean and comes with a traveler phone free of charge. They do charge for bottled water so you can just walk down to 7-11 and get yourself the big bottles. Both room and toilet are clean. The staff was very friendly. This hotel makes a good stay but don't expect anything glamourous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darron G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2015
OK, but poor staff

Location, nice room, luggage space under the beds
6,3
Our stay was fine but nothing to rave about. The worst point was the staff who ironically had badges on which asked you to "Tell me if I am not smiling". Well, I wouldn't have had the time to tell them all. Useless and moody concierge type person in the lobby. Room was clean and convenient location for tram and shops
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris L. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 5 grudnia 2015
Good Value and Good Service

Value, Staff, Free Phone
8,3
I made a last minute reservation for business and found the room very fine. It was quiet, clean and the AC worked well. The shower was hot with good pressure and the TV had a large selection of channels. Breakfast was fine with a decent selction of food and a good omelette. The most surprising part was the free cell phone I had while I was there with free data and calls. Quite handy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toczek A. Podróże służbowe China, 24 listopada 2015
Charterhouse Reception

Checking in and out was trouble-free. The concierge managers were particularly helpful with local advice, sightseeing and travel arrangements.
6,7
The room was satisfactory, but not up to the photograph standard. Perhaps the quality will improve with refurbishment, but it would be nice to retain some of the older features to offer a boutique style accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastian A. Podróże grupowe Germany, 15 listopada 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, wifi speed
5,3
Make sure to be early at the breakfast buffet, they literally clean up under your cutlery. Room size is ok for HK. Price/value ratio is still ok. Would book again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 22 października 2015
Good place

Staff attitude and politeness
8,3
A pleasant hotel in a very good location!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheung J. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 października 2015
Nice hotel, good services and nice food

Nice hotel, good services and nice food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04