Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1501 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1501)
Sortuj według:
Phoebe L. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 15 kwietnia 2016
So so
5,3
Quite old but convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
4,7
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
4,7
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne B. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2016
1st stay @ Charterhouse Causeway Bay
5
This was our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay. Room was satisfactory [for the price & compared to the nearby hotels]. Was suprisingly OK although a friend who had stayed there before warned me some cleanliness issue. Conclusion: will stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felicia G. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 31 marca 2016
Good
5,3
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sut I. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 28 marca 2016
Cleaners are very helpful and nice.
3,7
GSA are not very attentive and lack of smile, they also failed to provided the essential information. Cleaners are approachable. Housekeeping team acts very fast. Room is small and a bit old. Marks are found in curtains, towel, pillow cases, blanket. Hot chocolate at lobby is of low standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 marca 2016
Unacceptable cleanliness
3,7
We discovered there was an underwear on the washroom floor which did not belong to us. After calling the reception for help, they simply asked a cleaner came and picked up the panties and nothing else was done.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 11 marca 2016
fair price hotel.
4
there is no closet in the room, you will find two weird arrangement of bed in the room, toilet is very old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 marca 2016
Ok
5
We booked king bed rooms but they gave us 2 twins. Unfortunately we had to wait one night to change to requested rooms. Also the rooms were very dirty with hairs and the shower control lever was broken so no shower the first night They did change our rooms the second day It would have been great if they offered some compensation for the dirty rooms, broken shower and twin beds However the staff is great and the location is good and it is a comfortable place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael M. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 7 marca 2016
Good In wanchai

Good value in good location. My third stay. Reliable
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - FoyerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07