lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wejście Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 294
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1209 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1209)
Sortuj według:
Richard H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 września 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 września 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 września 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7,7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.
Siti F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 września 2014
Great location and free wifi!

Location, free wifi and comfort.
8,7
Never regretted taking this hotel. Free breakfast of local and western fare (I couldn't eat most as they were not halal, but there were bread, pastries and pancakes). Location is prime! Honestly, a 5mins walk from exit A of Time Square (turn left, cross the underpass and walk through the wet market). We used the Handy phone provided during our stay and it was so helpful! So thoughtful of this hotel to provide such a service. Our room was quite alright in size. The furnitures are outdated but we had a clean bed and bathroom. Only one complaint - pillows were too soft! For travelers looking for Halal food, there is a Turkish cafe right opposite of it and the Oi Kwan Mosque (with Halal Cantonese Canteen) right behind this hotel. There is also a halal pizza stall (Cassanova Pizza) at the junction on the way to the hotel. There is Aladin Mess on the other side of Time Square for delicious Indian fare. Would come back here again! Lovely staff here. Journey from this hotel to airport in cab was HK$300 (including tolls and luggage fees). Better deal than taking the airport express, especially if there are more than 2 of you. Thank you Charterhouse family!
Wai K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
a relatively cheap rate in hk nowadays

good location located in Wan Chai, closed to Causeway Bay. at this rate dont expect too much
6,3
For a cheap stop over can be considered.
Barnes P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 września 2014
worth a few nights

food staff clean
8,7
good
Cindy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 września 2014
good location n clean hotel

location, clean n comfortable
7
good
Edwin M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 września 2014
Business Trip

1 - the mobile phone they let you use for FREE (free local and international calls) #thumbsup. 2 - location
7
The rooms are run down and a little cramped which makes it hard to move around but the fact they provided me with a mobile phone to use with free local and international calls was awesome.
Ricky L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 września 2014
Clean hotel on nonsmoking floor, good location.

Clean, nice house keeping, has hotel shuttle to the airport every hour and you do not need to haul your baggages to take the airport bus.
8,3
Overall very nice. My first interaction with the front desk was not the best. My plane arrived early and I checked in early. Front desk receptionist was busy and rushed with my early check in and asked me to come back at 2pm. To be fair, the other morning I was sitting in the lobby and watched another front desk receptionist is nice and helpful for a foreign couple.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - WejścieCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03