lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 294
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1187)
Sortuj według:
Mok K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2014
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.
Adrienne L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Overrated. Old furnishing

Location
5,7
Average at best
Jemy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 22 listopada 2014
valuable hotel with comfortablity

Handy phone, location, price
8,7
good
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 listopada 2014
Only stayed one night

Price, location, view
9,3
Ok, the bed was too small
Peter B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Cheap bed in Causeway Bay

Price, location and convenience
6,7
OK
Rahamat B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Ying M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 listopada 2014
OK

GOOD SERVICE
4
Chong Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 listopada 2014
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7,7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Dominic W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 2 listopada 2014
Good for what it is

location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, but the housekeeping standard was poor. I would not recommend to a first time visitor to Hong Kong, but quite OK otherwise.
Edmond L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 25 października 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06