Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong 852 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Charterhouse Hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Apartament Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wejście Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 294
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1098 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1098)
David F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Well located hotel for a stop-over-

breakfast-staff-location
7,7
A good stay on our way home from Europe to Australia. The room could have been cleaner-dust under the beds, dirty bathroom floor. Concierge staff were brilliant!
Siwen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 9 kwietnia 2014
really nice

altitude kindness clean comfortable
9,3
verynice , I'll come again!
Keith F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2014
Not as good as it used to be but still good enough

Location, location, location.
7,7
The so-called "superior room" is as small as can be but is clean and comfortable. The Charterhouse is more suitable for sports teams and spectators i.e singles and mates and there are NO facilities for children. The location is excellent for shopping in Wan Chai and for transport: that was the main attraction for my family. Potential guests NOTE that the North elevation is covered with netting whilst they do external renovations until the end of April 2014.
Nadiah M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2014
Good

Good location, easily accessible
7,3
Charterhouse has good location especially for Muslim couple, as it is located exactly in front of the Islamic Centre that sells superb Dim Sum & Cantonese cuisine (as breakfast in HK hotel are mostly non halal). It's also located between Wan chai MTR station & Causewaybay MTR- we enjoyed walking around at the small shops located in these area. Nice, friendly and Multi language staff available. Good fitness centre available. Room wise are small, on and off toilets may smell despite rooms are made up. And certain corners of the room are not clean properly, stack of dust. Charterhouse is undergoing renovation, hopefully it's service and room will be better in the future. It has been a good stay despite the shortcomings of the room. Will definitely recommend family & friends
Stephen S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 marca 2014
Disappointing

none
3,3
Tiny room and zero value for the money paid compared to other hotels on the Island.
Carina G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 marca 2014
Sufficient

location, value for money
6,3
It lacks the small things but is sufficient for a quick trip
Knott C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 marca 2014
Good hotel, easy access to taxis

Taxi access, room ok, staff helpful
7,7
Good, they upgraded me at recheck in so that was nice. Clean and efficient. A good value hotel
Rosnila L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 marca 2014
Hotel with Convenient Location and Helpfull Staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
8,3
I stayed one night, so I don't experience much of the hotel itself since I went out most of my time, but the hotel surprised me with it's convenient location, close to Times Square, Causeway Bay and of course the MTR station. Because of that, a lot of restaurants nearby. The Staff are so helpful, especially after I've checked out finding a taxi in a busy Wanchai area, oh fantastic fast, I was very impressed.
Robert S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 10 marca 2014
Friendly and clean

Central location, friendly and efficient staff, free WIFI
7,7
My stay was very pleasant in all aspects. I liked especially the stylish rooms in the newly renovated second floor («Signature Floor»). Compared to the rooms which I was staying in one week earlier in the same hotel, this was excellent. Outside the «Happy hour» (from 5 pm to 9 pm), I found the prices of in the hotel bar in the first floor rather expensive (around 7 € Euro for a single glass of wine), but that seems to be the case almost everywhere in HK. Overall rating: good.
Richard H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 marca 2014
This hotel is a great value.

Good location, decent sized room for Hong Kong and friendly staff
7
No problems. I've stayed here before and would stay here again. Not a bad hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ApartamentCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - WejścieCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FoyerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05