lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 7

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 42 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Sortuj według:
Me A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Don W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 lipca 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 czerwca 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 czerwca 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 10 czerwca 2014
very bad

beach
4,7
Cristine L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 czerwca 2014
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9,3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2014
beautiful!

beautiful, friendly, clean
9,3
Relaxing!
Pascal D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 25 kwietnia 2014
bad experience

romantic, the garden
5
very nice looking place with romantic bungalows, looked great upon arival but the service was the worst i've had in years !!! rooms weren't made up, mini bar wasn't filled we had to ask several times before it was taken care of. the head waitress looked and talked as everything was to much to handle. the food in the restaurant was overcooked and several dishes were not available. we wanted to have a drink before diner " sorry sir, not available". after 15 min waiting " we only have wiskey black label sir". again 15 min waiting " sorry sir you have to take the whole bottle" again 15 min waiting " sorry sir black label not available anymore only spanish wiskey same price" again 15 min waiting for glasses and ice cubes.that while 5 other staff members were only sitting there. that night it rained, in my mate his bathroom 5cm of water. you think they did something about that the next day? no no solution, no answer, they just left the water where it was. many other negative things about this place but to much to write this all down here
Ma. C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
The vacation was fun.

Clean, Exclusive & Close to nature.
6,3
It's a value for money stay. Quiet. Peaceful.
Maria T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
I had so much fun, enjoyed nature activities

peaceful, relaxing and clean
9,7
I like the relaxing atmosphere, beautiful, clean, and I definitely recommend to my family and friends

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - BasenChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B05