lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipiny 1000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wejście Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wejście Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wejście Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wejście Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Okolica
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Okolica Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Okolica Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ermita Liczba pokoi: 145
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Lee S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 września 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7,7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5,3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2014
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2014
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Jethro B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7,7
Was Great!
Raymundo I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 czerwca 2014
Disgusting staff
3,3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.
Roger G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 czerwca 2014
OK

Location Location Location
6,3
OK.... There is very nice mall across the street...... The rest of the area is a little dicey...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - WejścieCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - WejścieCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - WejścieCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - WejścieCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OkolicaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OkolicaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - OkolicaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07