lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipiny 1000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wejście Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepcja Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restauracja Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepcja Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Foyer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ermita Liczba pokoi: 145
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 221 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (221)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 lutego 2015
great stay

location,staff,room
8
very nice stay and room
Dennis E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2015
good value

location size of rooms staff
7,3
Very good surpassed what I was expecting
Jeffrey W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 stycznia 2015
CLOSE TO ST. LUKES AND EMBASSY

CLOSE TO BUSINESS,BREAKFAST,PLEASANT STAFF ,VERY ACCOMONDATING
10
GREAT ,EASY AND,PLEASANT
James H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 stycznia 2015
Not a Good Hotel for the Area

Location is nice * a lot of local attraction * Good nearby transportation
5,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Cherry Blossoms Hotel in Manila with my 4 year old daughter and my sister. As most hotels you get what you pay for. The high point of hotel was that the staff was not friendly.
Leandro M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
It was a pleasant surprise. Exceeded my expectatio

staff, location, value for money
8
very good
Paul K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2015
great hotel

staff performance, comfort and location
10
very pleasant hotel in a great location, where the staff represented their manager with great distinction and could not have done more to accommodate my wife and myself
Ted K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

location value x staff performance
10
My wife enjoyed her stay there .everywhere she needed to go was close by.food was great too .. Good int ernet too for Skype
Glenda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Value for money, great location

great location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
7
pleasant
Christopher D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
My stay

Location. Location. Location
7,3
Ok. The bedding made me itch? Looked like the bedding was not clean. A little better breakfast would have been nice.
Marieflor C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - WejścieCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepcjaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestauracjaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepcjaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - FoyerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03