lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Siłownia CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Widok CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 52
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 528 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (528)
Sortuj według:
Hu J. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 lipca 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Leung W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Soren P. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 29 czerwca 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Ka K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 czerwca 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Ming S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9,3
Christy W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 czerwca 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5,7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Nga M. Podróż w większej grupie China, 8 czerwca 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Ian S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 6 czerwca 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel

Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
8,7
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - SiłowniaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - WidokCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04