Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Siłownia CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Widok CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 52
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
726 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (726)
Sortuj według:
Eric E. Podróż służbowa Germany, 27 sierpnia 2015
big room with nice sea view

very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
4,3
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nansi S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
expectation

price, big room and place
9,7
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sok F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8,3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gennaro B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Italy, 15 lipca 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 lipca 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhaoying Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franz W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Longho K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 czerwca 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colin J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 czerwca 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 czerwca 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - SiłowniaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - WidokCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01