lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Siłownia CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Widok CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 52
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 549 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (549)
Sortuj według:
Torcuil K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 sierpnia 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 lipca 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 lipca 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7,3
. Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 lipca 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Leung W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Soren P. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 29 czerwca 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - SiłowniaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - WidokCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A08