lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Siłownia CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Widok CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 52
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 663 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (663)
Sortuj według:
Bernhard S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 24 lutego 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 lutego 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lutego 2015
gd
10
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Chan C. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 lutego 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 lutego 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great
Evannie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 lutego 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !

Big Rooms, great view, good price
6,3
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Christina C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day
Chun W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2015
Nice home

Nice view, clean and big room
8,7
It's good that I can stay with my little puppy!
Youngmin O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 stycznia 2015
good

big space, nice view, privacy
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - SiłowniaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - WidokCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B01