lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Siłownia CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Widok CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 52
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 619 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (619)
Sortuj według:
Geok P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 listopada 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 6 listopada 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 1 listopada 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Kefeng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 31 października 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Benjamin L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 października 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8,3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - SiłowniaCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - WidokCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06