lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 472 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (472)
Sortuj według:
Christine W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2014
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7
Sze H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7,7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Piyanud H. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 września 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff

Good location, huge room, great staff
8,7
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Law W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable

Big room, Clean and cozy
8,7
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 lipca 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 16 czerwca 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 13 czerwca 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 czerwca 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01