lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 513 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (513)
Sortuj według:
Chi-Chong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 marca 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.

Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
7,7
Kaoru O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 20 lutego 2015
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Tjhie D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 lutego 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 stycznia 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Fan G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 stycznia 2015
value, location and comfort

hotel condition, room size and value for money
9,7
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Michael L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 stycznia 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 stycznia 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 10 stycznia 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06