Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 567 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (567)
Sortuj według:
Sook C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 lutego 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shuk Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 stycznia 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 stycznia 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze W. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yun Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 grudnia 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jianpeng T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 listopada 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jian W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 listopada 2015
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7,7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02