lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 453 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (453)
Sortuj według:
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 lipca 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 16 czerwca 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 13 czerwca 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 czerwca 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Noriko I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 10 czerwca 2014
More than I expected

The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
7,7
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Chisa A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 2 czerwca 2014
GREAT!

Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
10
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
William N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 maja 2014
value for money

location, room size, staff
10
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Pek L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 maja 2014
Location easy access to public transport

Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
7,7
Good and friendly staff to assist you.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08