Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Apartament CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Apartament CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Apartament CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnny CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Apartament CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 399 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (399)
Adrian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 27 marca 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 marca 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 marca 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 marca 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 marca 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 marca 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lutego 2014
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Fan J. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 stycznia 2014
good for couples

clean/large room/ friendly staff
9
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Claudia H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 21 stycznia 2014
Good location, great value for money

Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
9,7
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ApartamentCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ApartamentCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ŁazienkaCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ApartamentCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - ApartamentCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B07