Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, Bolod, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 38 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (38)
Sortuj według:
Firat A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 31 grudnia 2015
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catarina G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Portugal, 15 marca 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 marca 2015
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoff B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tyler F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 11 lutego 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 stycznia 2015
Great

People, Service, Location
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emma B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 3 stycznia 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Chiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa PanglaoChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BufetChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenChiisai Natsu Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07