lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wejście Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Łazienka Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Foyer Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Łazienka Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Widok Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Widok Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Widok Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Malate Liczba pokoi: 13
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 78 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
5,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Thi T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 15 lutego 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 2 stycznia 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 grudnia 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 30 listopada 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 listopada 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Stephanie P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 listopada 2013
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.
Sheila R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 listopada 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.
Sheila R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 listopada 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.
Thi H. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 13 listopada 2013
average

Basic accommodation, near Manila Bay
4,7
We just stayed here one night to catch the flight the day after. Everything in Chill Out guest house is very basic, the room is a bit dark. It is very near Manila Bay, and about 10 minutes by car to Intramuros - a historic quarter of Manila.
Mathias H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 27 października 2013
budget acommodation in the heart of Malate

fast Internet, central location, friendly staff
6,7
We stayed here for the second time until departure from Philippines. Room is quite hot, even with fan and has no Windows. Staff is friendly and shared bathroom is clean and has hot water. There is a kitchen, where you can cook your own meals - we preferred a Restaurant in Robinsons Place, which is a mall in walking distance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - WejścieChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - WejścieChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ŁazienkaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - FoyerChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ŁazienkaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - WidokChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - WidokChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - WidokChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B04