Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Hol Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: China Town Liczba pokoi: 75
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 672 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (672)
Kelly T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Overall it is good as it's so convenient~

Spacious room(Deluxe), nice attandance, convenient..
8
Overall it is good as it's so convenient~
Goh S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 kwietnia 2014
Good variety of Chinese food

Clean, centralize
7,7
Tay K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 marca 2014
Not a good place to stay

a lot of food in the vicinity
5
Poor breakfast. Old furniture and fittings in the room. Better to stay at the opposite side The Shanghai Mansion if you have the money to spend.
Ng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 marca 2014
I Like it

location, value for money and good food around
6,7
Just Like it. Friendly environment, good foods around and shopping
Heng C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 marca 2014
Good location, valuable hotel

Cheaper, convenience , big room
7
The breakfast need to improve since no much choice, low end food supply. Hope will change and improve in Y2014 since I'm going to Bangkok by twice per year!
Edwin H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 marca 2014
Good location

Location, shopping and river
6,7
This was our second stay, the room this time was disappointing on one side of the building the window is covered with a false wall. Only one english speaking channel on TV NKNews was available.
Kate V. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 1 marca 2014
Just as I wanted

Close to everything, friendly staff, free wifi
7
This is the 2nd time I´m at this hotel. I don´t remember it was this "Dirty". But they have made a new lobby so hopefully they will do every floor fresh! I like this hotel because it is in the middle of china Town. You can go out shopping a few hours then go to the hotell to take a Quick shower, leave all the things you bought and then get back out there. Bellboys will help you get a cab if you want to go somewhere, the Girls in reception will help you make reservations for almost Everything. The bed.. I don´t know if there really was a bed, i would have to say bench, it was so hard! Otherwise Everything was just fine. Just remember China Town is - Wholesale!!! You can´t get one bag, you have to get at least 6 bags. Or 6 pair of the same shoes, or 12 bracelets etcetc. Eat at the restarants that popup at night on the streets, it is really good!!!! They can create magic with a bucket of charcoal and a fryingpan.
June T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lutego 2014
A lots of nice food a long the street

clean, luxury & nice
7
You can try a lots of nice food a long the street... And also local dessert. Must try the fried noodles & the kuih teow soup....
Claude W. Podróż służbowa France, 11 lutego 2014
correct

Area,friendly staff,
5,7
You don t need to book a superior room because 4 different prices but all rooms similar
Hanxiong L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 lutego 2014
Considered not bad hotel so I extended another day

7 Eleven & coffeebean is just in front of the hotel, Budget hotel, near to local foods...
6
Last minute, we booked this hotel in Don Mueang Airport. Arrival at hotel and I seems felt not welcomed but was alright the next day. Hotel staff told us that they didn't see the booking and advised that we should have a supper at local food stalls and come back later. Maybe I booked only 30 mins ago, but I had did this last minute kind of booking before and this is the first time I encountered this problem. Never or less, we went for supper. A lot of shops and food in the day or night and a 7-Eleven just in front of hotel. Chinese food everywhere since this is Chinatown. Rooms had a little window each and the sight outside is better if closed except when u smoke. WiFi is free and up to 4-5mbps average. Shaver, toothbrush is all chargeable. Quiet room whole night. Considered not bad budget 3-stars hotel. Extended another day due to quite a budgeted hotel. Enjoyed drinking our brandy at the open chill out seats just i front of the hotel. The staffs are kind enough to bring us a ice bucket too.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B06