lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Hol Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 75
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 806 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (806)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2015
bardzo dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja, obsluga, atmisfers
8
Super pobyt. Cztery dni w ekscytujacym miejscu.
Caroline T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 lutego 2015
same old breakfast

location and staffs
7,3
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Hongkham I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 lutego 2015
close to everything

right in middle of town
6,3
Good and convenience
Neoh S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lutego 2015
Normal

Normal nothing special
6
Yeewei K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
Convenient

Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
6,7
SO FAR SO GOOD
Krittin A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 stycznia 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 21 stycznia 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
Tiong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 stycznia 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02