Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wejście Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepcja Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pole golfowe Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 75
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
886 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (886)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2015
bardzo dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja, obsluga, atmisfers
8
Super pobyt. Cztery dni w ekscytujacym miejscu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aisha S. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 16 sierpnia 2015
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yue K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herve C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 11 sierpnia 2015
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 sierpnia 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheang L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sudarmono S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rouyi T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WejścieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepcjaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pole golfoweChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03