Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wejście Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepcja Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pole golfowe Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 75
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
872 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (872)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2015
bardzo dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja, obsluga, atmisfers
8
Super pobyt. Cztery dni w ekscytujacym miejscu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheang L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sudarmono S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rouyi T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marliana M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 lipca 2015
the location is great.

location, location and location
7
The location is great. It is located in yaowarat rd. You can find a lot of street foods here and the price is cheap. The receptionist is so nice. Not all crews hotel can speak chinese. But they are so helpful. The breakfast is standard. They have some additional foods they will offer you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thenghao T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2015
nice hotel location

nice location which just at the road of local street food. Nice hotel staff and 7-11 is everywhere. The room is clean too.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijay K. Podróż służbowa India, 28 czerwca 2015
well located worth the money

location staff performance flexibilty.
8
NO SERIOUS ISSUE TO BE REPORTED
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2015
Overall good hotel

Good location,Good hospitality,Convenient stall around
7,3
Easily located. Very good hospitality,will open door for your entrance,greetings,and counter services.After check in,luggage boy will help carry your stuff into room,then show you all functions in room. Able to communicate in chinese language.Very helpful front desk. Considerable good varieties of breakfast for the money you paid for room. Good location at the chinatown market,where you can shop almost anything at here at dirt cheap price. Lots of good food around. Walking distance to the pier for ferry and boat ride,to visit temple or other attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WejścieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepcjaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pole golfoweChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03