lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Hol Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 75
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 794 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (794)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2015
bardzo dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja, obsluga, atmisfers
8
Super pobyt. Cztery dni w ekscytujacym miejscu.
Krittin A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 stycznia 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 21 stycznia 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 stycznia 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 stycznia 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2015
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01