lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Hol Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 75
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 696 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (696)
Sortuj według:
Imelia W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 lipca 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean...

Location Room Staff
6,7
This hotelbwas great and really nice ...i will recomen to my friend
Neo C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 lipca 2014
reasonable

close to market. easy access, local foods
7
convenience
Duc T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 5 lipca 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7,3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 czerwca 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Harold L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 czerwca 2014
Great location

Great location, near to shopping , near to food
8,3
Very satisfied.
Lim M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
cultural street

great location, friendly staffs, convenience
6,3
Shi J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 maja 2014
Very simple. I Love Bangkok

1) cleanliness 2) friendly staff 3) good location
7,3
Not the best hotel, but the cleanliness attracts me.
Christian H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 maja 2014
A great hotel really enjoyed it there

breakfast, location and price
8
All was very good no problems loved the breakfast very good staff top rated.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C04