Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 947 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (947)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2015
bardzo dobra lokalizacja

lokalizacja, obsluga, atmisfers
8
Super pobyt. Cztery dni w ekscytujacym miejscu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ibrahim R. Podróże służbowe Maldives, 5 lutego 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 30 stycznia 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luong H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 stycznia 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henderikus L. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 28 stycznia 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soolee O. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theng C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soo L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijay K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 1 grudnia 2015
value for money

LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
4,3
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WejścieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepcjaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pole golfoweChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FoyerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01