lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Chitwan National Park, Park Narodowy Chitwan, Nepal (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Wnętrze hotelu Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrz Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Ogród Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Widok Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Ogród Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Okolica Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Widok Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Ogród Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/Taras Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Ogród Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Wyposażenie Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Ogród
Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnny Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Restauracja Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Okolica Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napoje Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Wejście Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pub/Hol Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Wyposażenie Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjne Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Chitwan National Park Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 16 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (16)
Sortuj według:
Ian B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 10 listopada 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 października 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 października 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 grudnia 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 12 czerwca 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 czerwca 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Podróż z partnerem India, 3 lutego 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 2 lutego 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Wnętrze hoteluChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OgródChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - WidokChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OgródChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OkolicaChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - WidokChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OgródChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Balkon/TarasChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OgródChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - WyposażenieChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OgródChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pokój gościnnyChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napojeChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napojeChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - RestauracjaChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OkolicaChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napojeChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - WejścieChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Pub/HolChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - WyposażenieChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjneChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Jedzenie i napojeChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OkolicaChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Hotel z zewnątrzChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - OkolicaChitwan Adventure Resort Park Narodowy Chitwan - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A06